University of Malaya Website   List of Conferences  


Total Visits : 1180


Executive Committee

Prof Dr Abdullah Ghani, Dean of FCSIT UM

Dr Nor Badrul Anuar Juma’at, Deputy Dean of Research, FCSIT UM

Dr Suraya Hamid, Head of Department, IS FCSIT UM


Organizing Committee

Head Committee : Dr Norjihan Abdul Ghani
Assistant Head Committee : Dr Azah Anir Norman
Secretary : Dr Nor Liyana Mohd Shuib
Treasurer : Dr Ely Salwana Mat Surin
Promotion and Publicity : Dr Mohd Khalit Othman

Copyright 2007 © Universiti Malaya.
Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox (with resolution 1024x768)